Contatti

Richiesta informazioni

Nome (richiesto)

Cognome (richiesto)

Telefono (richiesto)

Località (richiesto)

E-mail (richiesto)

Il tuo messaggio (richiesto)

Pellegrino Vending Srl

Via G. Di Vittorio 21
73010 Zollino (LE)
Tel. 0836-600712
infoline@pellegrinovending.it

Resp. Gestione Clienti
Sig.ra Attanasi Gabriella
gabriella@pellegrinovending.it

Resp. Magazzino
Sig. Maggio Renato
magazzino@pellegrinovending.it

Resp. Ricambi
Sign. Castellano Giuseppe
giuseppe@pellegrinovending.it

Resp. Tecnici
sig. Minerva William
william@pellegrinovending.it

Resp. Operat. Rifornimento
sig. Pellegrino Fabrizio
fabrizio@pellegrinovending.it

Comunicazione, Marketing, PR

comunicazione@pellegrinovending.it